For more information about officer roles and responsibilities, see the list of Officer Descriptions or the An Tir Handbook.

BARON OF SEAGIRT
Edward Holgrove (Ted Godwin)
Seagirt.Baron@tirrigh.org

BARONESS OF SEAGIRT
Lucy Holgrove (Jacquelyn Smith)
Seagirt.Baroness@tirrigh.org

SENESCHAL
(Branch President)
James Llewellyn (Tom Pilcher)
Seagirt.Seneschal@tirrigh.org

SOCIAL MEDIA DEPUTY
currently vacant

EXCHEQUER
(Finances)
Elína Kársdóttir (Robin Lam)
Seagirt.Exchequer@tirrigh.org

CHAMBERLAIN
(Stores)
Seamus MacDonald of Skye (James Allan)
Seagirt.Chamberlain@tirrigh.org

HERALD
(Court/Announcer/Coats of Arms)
Elina of York (Carol Scheidl)
Seagirt.Herald@tirrigh.org

CHATELAINE
(Newcomers)
Isabella da Firenze (Jen Peters)
Seagirt.Chatelaine@tirrigh.org

ARTS AND SCIENCES MINISTER
(Arts & Crafts)
Runa Dagsdottir (Zarah Harley)
Seagirt.ArtsnSci@tirrigh.org

DANCE MINISTER
Athelina Grey (Karen Domer)
Seagirt.Dance@tirrigh.org

BARDIC MINISTER
Juliana La Badele (Jazzy MacIntosh)
Seagirt.Bardic@tirrigh.org

TUTR COORDINATOR
(The University of Tir Righ)
Saito no Ryoichi Mitsukage (Evan Harley)
Seagirt.TUTR@tirrigh.org

BRANCH MARSHAL / MASTER OF STABLES
Wulfgar Bradax (Troy Dierk)
Seagirt.Marshal@tirrigh.org

BRANCH ARMOURED COMBAT
(Heavy Combat)
Dankwart (Bryce Bates)
Seagirt.ArmouredMarshal@tirrigh.org

BRANCH RAPIER
(Rapier Combat)
Gizela z Nitry (Amber Gordon)
Seagirt.Rapier@tirrigh.org

BRANCH THROWN WEAPONS
Athelina Grey (Karen Domer)
Seagirt.ThrownWeapons@tirrigh.org

BRANCH ARCHERY
Esa inghean Alasdair (Sharyn Alexander)
Seagirt.Archery@tirrigh.org

LISTS
(Fighter Registration)
Caieya Berribrune (Sarah Mary)
Seagirt.Lists@tirrigh.org

CHRONICLER
(Minutes, Records)
Juliana La Badele (Jazzy MacIntosh)
Seagirt.Chronicler@tirrigh.org

SCRIBAL
(Caligraphy and Illumination)
Vémundr Syvursson (Brian Burger)
Seagirt.Scribe@tirrigh.org

WEB MINISTER
(Website)
Esa inghean Alasdair (Sharyn Alexander)
Seagirt.Webminister@tirrigh.org

HEAD OF RETINUE
Anne Greystoke (Lauren Allan)
Seagirt.BaronialRetinue@tirrigh.org

Officer badges provided by Vémundr Syvursson.
Visit his webpage for more information about usage.