For more information about officer roles and responsibilities, see the list of Officer Descriptions or the An Tir Handbook.

BARON OF SEAGIRT
Edward Holgrove
Seagirt.Baron@tirrigh.org

BARONESS OF SEAGIRT
Lucy Holgrove
Seagirt.Baroness@tirrigh.org

SENESCHAL
(Branch President)
Seamus MacDonald of Skye
Seagirt.Seneschal@tirrigh.org

SOCIAL MEDIA DEPUTY
Rawaz Miklos
Seagirt.SocialMedia@tirrigh.org

EXCHEQUER
(Finances)
Elína Kársdóttir
Seagirt.Exchequer@tirrigh.org

CHAMBERLAIN
(Stores)
Runa

HERALD
(Court/Announcer/Coats of Arms)
Iago ab Adam 
Seagirt.Herald@tirrigh.org

CHATELAINE
(Newcomers)
Adalwolf Helwing
Seagirt.Chatelaine@tirrigh.org

ARTS AND SCIENCES MINISTER
(Arts & Crafts)
Runa Dagsdottir
Seagirt.ArtsnSci@tirrigh.org

DANCE MINISTER
Athelina Grey 
Seagirt.Dance@tirrigh.org

BARDIC MINISTER
Juliana La Badele
Seagirt.Bardic@tirrigh.org

TUTR COORDINATOR
(The University of Tir Righ)
currently vacant

BRANCH MARSHAL / MASTER OF STABLES
Wulfgar Bradax
Seagirt.Marshal@tirrigh.org

BRANCH ARMOURED COMBAT
(Heavy Combat)
Wulfgar Bradax
Seagirt.ArmouredMarshal@tirrigh.org

BRANCH RAPIER
(Rapier Combat)
Gizela z Nitry 
Seagirt.Rapier@tirrigh.org

BRANCH THROWN WEAPONS
Athelina Grey
Seagirt.ThrownWeapons@tirrigh.org

BRANCH ARCHERY
Greta Grunwald
Seagirt.Archery@tirrigh.org

YOUTH RAPIER
(Youth Rapier Combat)
Seamus MacDonald of Skye
Seagirt.YouthRapierMarshal@tirrigh.org

LISTS
(Fighter Registration)
Caieya Berribrune
Seagirt.Lists@tirrigh.org

CHRONICLER
(Minutes, Records)
Rawaz Miklos 
Seagirt.Chronicler@tirrigh.org

SCRIBAL
(Caligraphy and Illumination)
Vémundr Syvursson
Seagirt.Scribe@tirrigh.org

WEB MINISTER
(Website)
Thalia Bonacci
Seagirt.Webminister@tirrigh.org

HEAD OF RETINUE
Anne Greystoke 
Seagirt.BaronialRetinue@tirrigh.org

Officer badges provided by Vémundr Syvursson.
Visit his webpage for more information about usage.