The Baron

Baron of Seagirt
Connall MacLagmayn (Nathan Brown)
(250) 818-1775
baron@seagirt.tirrigh.org

The Baroness

Baroness of Seagirt
Letitia Talbott (Bobbi Baker)
(250) 213-7998
baroness@seagirt.tirrigh.org

Seneschal

(Branch President)
Aróc ingen Cormaic (Shannon Shields)
250-221-1187
seneschal@seagirt.tirrigh.org

Exchequer

(Finances)
Baroness Elina Karsdottir (Robin Lam)
250-592-9119
exchequer@seagirt.tirrigh.org


Castellan

(Newcomers)
Edward Holgrove (Ted Godwin)
(250) 380-8132
chatelaine@seagirt.tirrigh.org

Gold Key

(Loaner Garb)
Letitia Talbott (Bobbi Baker)

Branch Armoured Combat Marshal

(Heavy Combat)
Connall MacLagmayn (Nathan Brown)
(250) 818-1775
marshal@seagirt.tirrigh.org


Branch Rapier Marshal

(Branch Armoured Combat Marshal Deputy)
(Rapier Combat)
Seamus MacDonald of Skye (James Allan)
(250) 250-5010
rapier@seagirt.tirrigh.org

Branch Thrown Weapons Marshal

(Branch Armoured Combat Marshal Deputy)
Athelina Grey (Karen Domer)
thrownweapons@seagirt.tirrigh.org

Branch Archery Marshal

(Branch Armoured Combat Marshal Deputy)
Anikó Melles (Leslie Eaton)
250-896-6839
archer@seagirt.tirrigh.org


Web Minister


(Website Maintainer)
Seamus MacDonald of Skye (James Allan)
(250) 508-5010
webminister@seagirt.tirrigh.org


Chronicler

(Minutes, Records)
Juliana de Badele (Jazzy MacIntosh)

chronicler@seagirt.tirrigh.org


Scribal

(Caligraphy and Illumination)
Baroness Elina Karsdottir (Robin Lam)
250-592-9119
scribe@seagirt.tirrigh.org


Herald

(Court/Announcer/Coats of Arms)
Tristan of Seagirt (Paul Puhallo)
(250) 721-9874 (No calls after 9pm please)
herald@seagirt.tirrigh.org


Arts and Sciences Minister

(Arts Reproduction)
Elinor Holgrove (Jacquelyn Smith)

artsci@seagirt.tirrigh.org


Minister of Youth and Families


Elisabetta Delisle (Elizabeth Glidden)
YAFA@seagirt.tirrigh.org


Bardic Minister

(A&S Deputy)
Juliana de Badele (Jazzy MacIntosh)
bardic@seagirt.tirrigh.org


Dance Minister

(A&S Deputy)
(Dancing Teacher)
Mathelda Caroline Woodbridge)

dance@seagirt.tirrigh.org


Chamberlain

(A&S Deputy)
Anthony Hawke


To contact the entire Seagirt council please email curia@seagirt.tirrigh.org This will automatically send your email to everyone listed above.